top of page



We collect trees from the Auckland suburbs listed below.


Removal slots fill up fast, so get in quick to secure your preferred removal date. 


Can’t see your suburb listed? Get in touch and we would be happy to help with any questions:  

East Auckland Suburbs Eligible for Removal

Ellerslie, Epsom, Glendowie, Glen Innes, Greenlane, Kohimarama, Meadowbank, Mission Bay, Mt Wellington, Newmarket, Onehunga, One Tree Hill, Orakei, Panmure, Parnell, Point England, Remuera, Royal Oak, St Heliers, St Johns & Stonefields

CBD & West Auckland Suburbs Eligible for Removal

Avondale, CBD, Eden Tce, Freemans Bay, Grafton, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Hillsborough, Kingsland, Mt Albert, Mt Eden, Mt Roskill, New Lynn, Pt Chev, Ponsonby, Sandringham, St Mary's Bay, Te Atatu, Three Kings & Westmere

North Shore Suburbs Eligible for Removal

Bayswater, Beach Haven, Belmont, Birkdale, Birkenhead, Castor Bay, Devonport, Forrest Hill, Glenfield, Greenhithe, Hauraki, Hillcrest, Hobsonville, Milford, Narrowneck, Northcote, Stanley Pt, Sunnynook, Takapuna, Unsworth Heights & Wairau Valley

Eligible Suburbs
bottom of page