top of page

Before placing your order please ensure your suburb is listed below to be eligible for removal.


East Auckland Suburbs:

Ellerslie, Epsom, Glendowie, Glen Innes, Greenlane, Kohimarama, Meadowbank, Mission Bay, Mt Wellington, Newmarket, Onehunga, One Tree Hill, Orakei, Panmure, Parnell, Point England, Remuera, Royal Oak, St Heliers, St Johns & Stonefields.  


North Shore Suburbs:

Bayswater, Beach Haven, Belmont, Birkdale, Birkenhead, Castor Bay, Devonport, Forrest Hill, Glenfield, Greenhithe, Hauraki, Hillcrest, Hobsonville, Milford, Narrowneck, Northcote, Stanley Pt, Sunnynook, Takapuna, Unsworth Heights & Wairau Valley.  


West & Central Auckland Suburbs:

Avondale, CBD, Eden Tce, Freemans Bay, Grafton, Grey Lynn, Herne Bay, Hillsborough, Kingsland, Mt Albert, Mt Eden, Mt Roskill, New Lynn, Pt Chev, Ponsonby, Sandringham, St Mary's Bay, Te Atatu, Three Kings & Westmere. 

Tree Removal & Recycling

Out of Stock
  • Before placing your order please refer to the information section to confirm your suburb eligibility for removal.

bottom of page